UK Sales and Orders

For general enquiries please contact: sales@iconbooks.com


Icon Books is distributed by TBS Ltd:

TBS Ltd
Distribution Centre,
Colchester Road
Frating Green,
Colchester
Essex, CO7 7DW
Tel 01206 255678
Fax 01206 255930

Faber and Faber represent Icon Books the UK:

Faber and Faber Ltd
Bloomsbury House,
74-77 Great Russell Street,
London, WC1B 3DA
Tel 0207 9273800
Fax 0207 9273801

UK Sales Manager, Scotland
Sam Brown – 07980 712110
samb@faber.co.uk

Central London
Jeremy Wood – 07966 058496
jeremyw@faber.co.uk

Oxford, East Anglia & Wholesalers
Kim Lund – 07980 712111
kiml@faber.co.uk

Surrey & South London
Kellie Balseiro – 07790 757833
kellieb@faber.co.uk

Scotland & North East England
John McColgan – 07595 214384
john.mccolgan@faber.co.uk

North West England
Sue Jackson – 07980 712102
sue,jackson@faber.co.uk

South West England

Richard Evans – 07957 354631
revans@faber.co.uk

Kent, Essex & East London
Lindsay Powell – 07590 929836
lindsayp@faber.co.uk

Gill Hess represent Icon Books in Ireland:

Ireland
Gill Hess Ltd
15 Church St
Skerries
Co. Dublin
gillhess@iol.ie
(01)8491801

To view our latest catalogue, go here.